Coverage on a wide range of topics. Includes peer-reviewed full text for STEM research, as well as for the social sciences and humanities. Total titles indexed: 17,100+; Full-text titles: 8,900+.
ALL BRANCHES ARE OPEN
Book drops, limited inside service, and curbside available! Normal branch hours have resumed. Read our COVID-19 Response plan here.
NOTE: Per updated CDC recommendations, returned materials are quarantined for at least 7 days before items are checked in. You will still see items on your account during that time, but you will not incur any late fees.
EFFECTIVE JULY 13, 2020...Governor's Executive Order 2020-147
In accordance with the new state mandate, a mask is required to be worn to enter and while inside the library. Masks are available, if needed.
Full-text alternative health research database focused on complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. It offers the latest information about the evolving practice of holistic medicine and therapies. Total titles indexed: 190+; Full-text titles: 180+.
Service and repair information for thousands of domestic and imported vehicles. All content comes from the Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEM) and includes step-by-step repair information, diagrams, maintenance schedules, parts and labor estimates, service bulletins and recalls. Designed for touch-enabled devices such as laptops and tablets, Auto Repair Source offers a user-friendly search experience and access to a wealth of information to help users diagnose, repair and maintain today’s complex vehicles. Diagrams and images can be easily magnified and printed.