Consumer health information including magazines and reference books. It also includes searchable full text for current health pamphlets. Total titles indexed: 100+; Full-text titles: 70+.

Provides researchers, allied health professionals, nurses and medical educators access to full-text scholarly journals focusing on many medical disciplines. It provides indexing, abstracts and full-text for hundreds of nursing and allied health journals, many of which are peer-reviewed. Total titles indexed: 800+; Full-text titles: 300+.

Explore your family history with the premier collection of U.S. obituaries and death notices for in-depth genealogical research from 1704 – today. Heritage Hub helps you easily identify relatives, uncover new information and potentially unknown family members. Includes deep coverage from all 50 states, hard-to-find content from the mid 1900’s, and original obituary images. Access is available 24/7.

This database offers detailed "how-to" instructions and creative ideas to meet the interests of virtually every hobby enthusiast. Full text is provided from leading hobby and craft magazines.

Content Includes

• Full text for more than 1,800 magazines and books
• More than 720 videos
• More than 180 full-text hobby profiles
• More than 13,000 full-text recipes
• A unique, dedicated user interface

Subjects Include

• Arts and crafts
• Collecting
• Home and garden
• Indoor recreation
• Kids' crafts
• Model building
• Needlecrafts and textiles
• Outdoor recreation
• Performing arts
• Science and technology
• Scrapbooking and papercrafts